Updates…on everything

Updates, Updates and Updates…

Hi reader – just felt the need to provide you with an update on how things are going, and why activity here seems to be scheduled:

• my wife gave birth to a baby boy – Micah Alexander – on Monday afternoon [excitement plus!] – so ALL my attention has been with them both, while at the hospital and with my older son when home;

• I have become a featured User on Beanhunter this week – on a week when I won’t be reviewing any new coffee places…; and

• if it wasn’t for the skilled baristas at Sazo’n Espresso every morning this week, I would be in serious caffeine withdrawal!!

Posted on August 10, 2011, in Opinion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

