New Page – The Locations

If you are at all like me and often can’t be bothered scrolling through the archives of a blog – just on the off chance that there may be something interesting there – which would of course make us completely useless as side kicks or assistants to the Indiana Jones type adventurers….I think I have veered slightly of course there, my apologies.

I have created a new page for those who like to see where I have been, without having to go on a quest to do so.  Click on ‘The Locations’ page above to be taken to a list of the 85 Coffee places that have been reviewed since May 2009.  In truth I was a bit disappointed to find that I had only reviewed 85, and not the magical 100 or more – especially considering that there are more than 150 posts on this blog – which just goes to show how much rubbish I write when not drinking enough coffee – case in point – the length of this entry which was just designed to highlight the new page, but has now degenerated into the ramblings of a sleep deprived 30 something who is hesitant to check the live score update on the NBL website, so as not to cause the 36er’s to loose – because my checking would cause this – it has nothing to do with the fact that….oh, never mind.

New pageThe Locations – lists all the coffee places by region – hope it is helpful – not completely unlike this entry….

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Information, News, Top 5, Website and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

