Not quite Sports Illustrated Swimsuit, but still….

Not quite Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition, but still….

This does not happen to me very much – so I was very excited when I tore open this month’s BeanScene Magazine and saw this ugly mug staring back at me! (make sure you click on the image to read the detail…)

Also to my surprise was the fact that they  edited down the less than 200 words  they asked me for – removing some theological reflection, and also a mention of my current favourite coffee beans – which for the record was Barossa Coffee Roasters – sorry!

While not on the massive media scale of some other colleagues and brothers (radio, newspapers, DVDs…) – I made the press!

For a small appearance fee, I would be happy to come past your café and sign copies for patrons 😉

Posted on December 31, 2011, in Barossa Coffee Roasters, BeanScene Magazine, News, Top 5, Website and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

